CONTACTS

Organiser
All-Russian Insurance Association
Lyusinovskaya St., 27, building 3, 115093 Moscow, Russian Federation

Dubova Elena Aleksandrovna
Tel.: +7 (495) 232-1224, add.218
Fax: +7 (495) 956-6587
E-mail: dubovaea@ins-union.ru

Savchenko Nadezhda Vadimovna
Tel.: +7 (495) 232-1224, add.581
Fax: +7 (495) 956-6587
E-mail: savchenko@ins-union.ru

Executive secretary
Veselkov Andrey Alekseevich
Director General of ZAO MIG "Insurance Today"
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453, 686-5338, add.101
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: aveselkov@insur-info.ru

Conference secretary:

Logistical support
ZAO Master Centre "Insurance"
Director General
Voloshina Yulia Nikolaevna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.102
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: yvoloshina@insur-info.ru
On participation in the Conference as
partners and sponsors please contact
Kustova Olga Yurievna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.114
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: okustova@insur-info.ru
On the information support and
accreditation please contact
Shipitsyna Ekaterina Andreyevna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.117
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: eshipitsina@insur-info.ru

For participating in the Conference please contact managers:

Rybolovova Natalia Valerievna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.103
Fax: +7 (495) 682-64-53
E-mail: nrybolovova@insur-info.ru
Krupeynikova Svetlana Gennadievna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.105
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: skrupejnikova@insur-info.ru
Alekseeva Svetlana Anatolyevna
Tel.: +7 (495) 682-6453,
686-5338, add.104
Fax: +7 (495) 682-6453
E-mail: salekseeva@insur-info.ru
Organiser
Strategic Partner
Thematic Partners
Media Partners